Please disable your adblock and script blockers to view this page.

Jump to content

Established on 28th of March 2010 as "paid to post" forum, ITalkMoney had soon turned into one of the best places to discuss online money making opportunities. Here you will find many ways of earning good income on Internet, like various investment opportunities, online gambling and betting, playing with HYIPs or discuss Forex. You can interact with many famous Forex brokers, discuss different trading styles and platforms, EAs, binary options, stock market and indices. There are also various "Get paid To..." opportunities and don't forget the advertising section where you can advertise your own opportunities and look for referrals. Join in and have fun!

<a href="http://www.instaforex.com/?x=KYNZ">InstaForex</a>

Our Supporting Monitors

Advertisements





<a href="http://www.instaforex.com/?x=KYNZ">InstaForex</a>

Friendly Forums


Our Partner Monitors

Traffic stats


Photo

How do I insert anner in my signature?


  • Please log in to reply
5 replies to this topic

#1 qiwoman

qiwoman

    Senior Member

  • Member
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 2317 Posts:

Posted 19 May 2010 - 04:53 PM

Hello I am entitled to one banner in my signature so want to know how do I put it in as I don't know how to do it..Please help me someone..Thanks. :rolleyes:

#2 vbleble

vbleble

    Advanced Member

  • Moderator
  • 318 Posts:

Posted 19 May 2010 - 11:48 PM

Try to use these codes in this format:
[url=""][img][/img][/url]
Simply input the url link and source of banner into the suitable places.

LR HeadOrTail Game - Win 250% within seconds!


Selling my signatures on forums(TG, MMG, DTM, GY, DMT, ITM...)for $15 per month. Over 2500 posts on the first page of each thread!


#3 Techsavyishan

Techsavyishan

    Newbie

  • Member
  • Pip
  • 66 Posts:
  • LocationIndia

Posted 20 May 2010 - 05:40 AM

but remember only one banner :)

Any queries? Contact me on YM : techsavyishan


#4 qiwoman

qiwoman

    Senior Member

  • Member
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 2317 Posts:

Posted 21 May 2010 - 05:01 AM

Try to use these codes in this format:

[url=""][img][/img][/url]
Simply input the url link and source of banner into the suitable places.

I am a little bit confused how I do it?

This is the banner code so can you show me exactly as I don't know how to do it thanks..

<a href="http://affiliates.gr...f=qiwoman"><img src="http://affiliates.gr...f54fe3c8da.jpg" /></a>

#5 vbleble

vbleble

    Advanced Member

  • Moderator
  • 318 Posts:

Posted 21 May 2010 - 09:28 AM

Yes, then simply copy the whole line to your sig, that should work coz I have just tested it out.

LR HeadOrTail Game - Win 250% within seconds!


Selling my signatures on forums(TG, MMG, DTM, GY, DMT, ITM...)for $15 per month. Over 2500 posts on the first page of each thread!


#6 rohit

rohit

    Member

  • Member
  • PipPip
  • 214 Posts:

Posted 25 February 2012 - 12:13 PM

Hello I am entitled to one banner in my signature so want to know how do I put it in as I don't know how to do it..Please help me someone..Thanks




0 user(s) are reading this topic

koddos.net
Hey.lt - Nemokamas lankytoju skaitliukas Increase Page Rank ScanVerify.com Trust Seal Website Security Test ???????@Mail.ru Google

04fac709f7845290839b3d09dd56a12f

Skin Designed By Evanescence at IBSkin.com